March 2017 Wrap Up

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

I’m very happy to say March was an amazing reading month for me. After only reading 2 books in February, I’m so pleased that I have logged a total of 10 books in March.

Physical Books:

Love & Misadventure by Lang Leav – 2/5
Jasper Jones by Craig Silvey – 3/5
James & the Giant Peach by Roald Dahl – 3/5
If You Knew Her by Emily Elgar – 3.5/5Β Full review here
My Name Is Leon by Kit De Waal – 4/5Β Full review here
The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas – 5/5

Audiobooks:

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi – 2/5Β Full review here
The Chemist by Stephenie Meyer – 3/5
Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher – 3.5/5Β Full review here

E-Books:

Room Empty by Sarah Mussi – 3/5Β Full review here

 

Please tell me below how many books you read in March! I’d also love to hear if you read any particularly good ones.

A x

Leave a Reply

